Friday, June 11, 2010

081 The 19th FIFA World Cup

All eyes of the world will be riveted on one of the Olympic Sports Football / Soccer fiesta gets ready, The 19th FIFA World Cup officially named 2010 FIFA WORLD CUP SOUTH AFRICA will slug it out over next one month, is ready to kicks off today 11th June and the crown in the final to be played on July 25th 2010.

Thirty Two Teams qualified for the tournament are:
Australia, Algeria, Argentina, Brazil, Cameroon, Chile, Cote d'lvoire, Denmark, England, France, Ghana, Germany, Greece, Honduras, Italy, Japan, Korea DPR, Korea Republic, Mexico, New Zealand, Netherlands, Nigeria, Paraguay, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, South Africa, Switzerland, United States and Uruguay.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.